Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sports_junzey

35 Toronto, Ontario, CA Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 29–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
May 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I guess you've finished creeping on my photos (BUSTED!) and liked what you've seen. Thanks for stopping by….A little about me:
Working full time in this city can be extremely demanding. After getting a diploma in my field, I entered a busy and sometimes stressful (but never dull) line of work.
To unwind, I'm active in sports and I really enjoy spending quality time with friends and family. I started playing team sports such as floor hockey and softball four years ago and found a real enjoyment in them…so much so that I am the team captain for both of my teams. Want to play?! I’ve definitely got a spot for an awesome sporty gal.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it and loving my experience.
I am currently working full time stealing people's vital organs and selling them on the black market. I have a hectic yet fairly consistent schedule. I enjoy staying fit by working out and playing sports. I try my best to eat healthy, although…somehow fried chicken often seems to sneak its way in (but I promise to exercise and eat better the following day!). Staying active and having fun is absolutely vital to me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being impeccable with my word. (Dependability is also a quality I admire in others as well)
Not taking things personally.
Not making assumptions.
Doing my best.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My freckles...East Asian people don't usually have freckles. I’ve been told that they are subtle yet sophisticated :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love most of the Dan Brown books. Davinci Code was my favorite. Alice Sebold's Lovely Bones is a great read.
Forrest Gump was my favorite movie. I enjoy watching all the comic book adaptations: Ironman, Spiderman, Batman, etc.
I like to watch Dexter (except the final 10 minutes of the finale), Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, The Amazing Race, and all of Gordon Ramsay's shows...Hell's Kitchen, MasterChef, Kitchen Nightmares, Ramsay's Best Resturant.
My favorite foods are Italian, South Asian, East Asian, and Greek (That's like the whole world, I know…but there is so much goodness out there!).
My iPod has a lot of Top 40 on it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sports
TV
Google
Electricity (although The Blackout in 2003 was pretty cool)
Food/Water
Friends and laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Winning the lottery! In fact, what that would mean for me would be to meet a really great girl that can share some of my interests, expose me to new ones that she has, and to have a great time with every day. The money would be pretty sweet as well.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
fabulous.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Feed me sour candy and/or deep fried food and I’m putty in your hands.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a great sense of humour.
You can watch 9 innings of live baseball, and enjoy it!
You like physical activity.
You are someone that shares good family values and values having good relationships in life.