Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sportsfan61

52 F Salt Lake City, UT

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 45–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi. I'm hoping to find an awesome friend and ultimately my soul mate to enjoy the next stage of life with. I'm most happy being very active and experiencing new things. I love traveling from cruises (been on 3) to road trips. I've seen a lot of the world and want to see more.

I enjoy being with people but am equally happy being with myself. I'm an independent, educated and optimistic woman looking for a man that likes to have fun but also enjoys intelligent conversation. The man of my dreams will be comfortable in a business setting as well as camping and fishing at the lake.

I will find a man who is loving, kind, passionate, and optimistic. I believe that physically sharing most of life's activities together helps a relationship grow in closeness, love and intimacy. The ultimate is to find that special man that completes me in spirit, mind, heart, body, and soul!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying summer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have a lot of favorite books. Right now I guess it is The Four Agreements. I like mysteries...books and movies. I like almost every genre of movie except science fiction. I love the theatre. I listen to classic rock, country, and hip hop. I love a variety of food...Mexican, Sushi, Chinese, Greek, Italian, seafood...pretty much anything except cooked peas! Did I say Sushi?? 🍷Oh and I love wine!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee, Love, Friends, Family, Respect
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I want to be a year from now. What fun thing I'm going to do next. Where and how I can meet my soul mate! Romance, love and ???
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At a ball game...baseball in the summer and basketball in the winter. If not at a game, I'm watching a movie on Netflix with a glass of wine.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmm...well it's kinda private!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like my profile and think we could have fun and enjoy getting to know each other.