Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sportsfan8484

46 M Vienna, VA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 35–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm one of those people that get along with everyone, pretty laid back but outgoing at the same time. People say I have a sharp sense of humor and I like a women who I can make laugh and can also make me laugh. I love sports and music. I play softball, basketball, football, bowling and like attending live sporting events and concerts. I'm a big Redskins, Caps, Nationals and University of Michigan fan (I'm originally from Michigan but have been here since the 4th grade).

Comedies and action/suspense movies are my favorite. I work hard and play hard - I'm very motivated for success My daughters (ages 18 and 14) are the most important things in my life, so their activities come first! Family always comes first.

I'm looking for a positive, energetic person to have good talks with, is up for watching a movie at the theater or just curling up on the couch and watching one at home, going to a sporting event or concert together, or anything fun you can think of! I'll probably be up for it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying life and all it has to offer!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My job, sports, being a leader, listening to others, helping others, being a parent.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love comedies and action/mystery movies. I'm big into concerts of almost any type of music but I'm more on the rock/metal side of the scale.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My kids
2. My iPod
3. Sports
4. Family
5. Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I should write here
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If its when I have my kids, it's driving my younger daughter around or hanging at the house with her and her friends. When I don't have them, it's watching a movie or sporting event (on TV or live) or attending a concert. Or having a drink with a friend... or maybe doing any of those things with you!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It wouldn't be private if I posted it online!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a positive person and like what you've heard so far.