Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 Brooklyn, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 7:46am
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So lets see im a huge HUGE sports fan. Love to laugh and enjoy life. I have a great sense of humor im very open minded and honest sometimes too honest. I love all kinds of music mostly from the 90's and down. New music these days just plain suck lol. Im a huge movie and TV buff but picky on what i watch and trust me i have great taste. I have a job so im not a dead beat (so ladies thats a plus haha) Anything else ladies please feel free to ask im a open book. So if your looking for some laughs and fun look no further ladies im here to sweep you off your feet and i always aim to please haha
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at many things but if I had to pick one off the top of my head it will be anything sports related especially sports trivia haha
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That im a great person and very funny with a great personality sometimes a loud mouth (sorry it's the Brooklyn in me) Oh and my gorgeous dimples haha.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Comedy movies and comic book movies are my favorite but I like all movies especially a good mob movie. As for tv shows to many to list but my favorites right now would have to be Sons of Anarchy, The Blacklist, Breaking Bad(RIP), Game of Thrones, The Following, Walking Dead, Homeland, Modern Family Family Guy and Brooklyn Nine Nine(I had to add some comedy in there). I like all types of food but I can be picky and I do have great taste. Deli foods are one of my favorites. Along with a good steak with some good scotch(three fingers please) or a good glass of red.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
2. Music
3. A funny sweet lady (with a wild side)
4. Soap
5. Movies/television
6. A good steak

Hey okcupid I need more than six
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out getting a drink after the long work week or home relaxing with a good movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll let you know if you are one of the chosen one lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you would like to know a great guy who has a great sense of humor and will always keep you laughing and smiling. I know cheesy line but hey a guy has to do something to grab ladies attention haha