Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sportsguy2500

25 Hartford, CT Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey everybody. I'm just moved to the Hartford Area. I'm from Tampa, Florida but certainly will never shield the cold as I went to school in St. Louis. I'm very laid back, always lend a helping hand to people, and enjoy laughing as much as I can. I hope to meet people in the Hartford and NYC areas.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for ESPN in the research division of the SIG department. It revolves around preparing anchors and producers for shows, build statistical content, and an abundance of other analytics in the realm of sports.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Just trying to be as good of a friend as I can and helping people if they need help with life or any type of decision making. Also, I played tennis in college and I still compete at a high level.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my voice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm going to leave this simple... it's less fun if I give away too much. I like sports books and biographies. 24 is my favorite show. Prisoners was the best movie I've seen recently. In terms of music and food, I like everything particularly BBQ.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, tennis, laughter, continuous education, and just pursuing happiness.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I'd say my career in one hand and my friends and family in the other.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out grabbing a beer, over at a friend's place grabbing some food/wine, or catching up on sleep - it's a long work week.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel a positive vibe from me and want to meet new friends in the Hartford Area.