Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sportsguy32

28 M Lafayette, IN

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:09pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy being outdoors, especially when I'm playing sports. I like all sports, but basketball, football, and soccer are my favorites. I enjoy meeting new people, and learning more about the friends I already have. I really enjoy being with other people who are kind, honest, and just plain fun to be around. If you want to know more about me, just ask.

I am sporty, laid-back, and care-free
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I work at Domino's as a delivery driver. It's actually a pretty awesome job. I get paid to drive around and listen to music, and occasionally knock on someone's door. Pretty amazing. I'm looking for a more permanent job though. Hopefully soon I'll find one with benefits.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
There are a lot of things that I'm good at. I'll start with sports. In high school I played soccer, and I also ran cross country. I'm good at all sports, but not great at any of them. I'm also very intelligent. I'm very good at math, finances, and almost anything analytical.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
They probably notice that I'm a pretty nice guy. That I care about others around me. They may also notice that I'm pretty smart, but not the most socially intelligent person in the world either, lol. Mostly, they would notice that I'm just fun to be around, and that I am always relaxed.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
All of my favorite books are fantasy books. Lord of the Rings, Harry Potter, and the Wheel of Time books are at the top of my list. My favorite movies are 300, Gladiator, Lord of the Rings, and all other manly, fantasy, and just plain awesome movies. I enjoy rock music, and anything with a good beat, such as techno. I don't have any favorite bands because I don't really get into music like most people, I just like listening to it. There are a lot of foods that I like. My favorites are Italian and Mexican. I can't go long without having either one of these foods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. God
2. Family
3. Friends
4. Books
5. Sports
6. Pets
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
God. Why God does what he does, and how I can bring myself closer to Him. I also spend a lot of time thinking about what I want to do with my life, and finding someone that I want to spend the rest of my life with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my family.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–25
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you're looking for a friend, relationship, or just someone to talk to. Anyone is welcome to message me. If you're writing to me intending on a relationship, here are some things you should know. I like women who are fun, relaxed, intelligent, have a good sense of humor, and enjoy being outdoors.