Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sportsguy5050

33 M Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 10, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English, French

Similar Users

  • An image of Kunle01
    41·Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island, CA
  • An image of Unorthodox_1
    39·Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island, CA
  • An image of dan0472
    28·Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island, CA
  • An image of humour-is-key
    30·Vernon Bridge, Prince Edward Island, CA
  • An image of Clay101thecat
    30·Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island, CA
  • An image of ofkaz
    36·Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island, CA
  • An image of john7579
    28·Parkdale, Prince Edward Island, CA
  • An image of -Quixote-
    27·Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island, CA
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Here's a little about myself. I like to have fun. Can be a little shy at first but once I get to know someone I'm pretty funny (or at least that's my opinion). I like to do a lots of things and I would sort of describe myself as an athletic geek. I like to stay fit. I workout 3-4 times a week and play competitive sports (soccer and football, used to play more). I also coach basketball and rugby.

Anyway, I won't say much more because I need to leave a few surprises.

I hope to hear from you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a teacher and really enjoy my job.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
trying new things. I might not try it a second time but I'll usually keep an open mind and try something once.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to make people laugh. I don't need to be the life of the party but if I can make at least one person smile per day then it's a good day. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Can't do a favorite book but favorite authors include, Mitch Albon, Paolo Coelho, Guy Gavriel Kay.

Movies: Inception, Invictus, Shrek (yep that's right)

Shows: Dexter, Walking Dead, Big Bang Theory, Modern Family

Music: Dave Matthews, Mumford and Sons, Pearl Jam
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My Family
2. My Friend
3. My cats
4. Sports
5. Computer
6. You? haha
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My job and coaching. Both keep me fairly busy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably doing something related to sports. Watching live, on tv, or coaching.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like romantic comedies and cuddling.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you feel like have a good conversation with a nice guy and seeing where it goes from there.