Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sportsguy_15

23 M Spring Valley, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:01am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just moved out for an internship so I'm looking for someone to get to know and explore the San Diego area with!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just graduated college and now starting my internship. When I'm not working, I love to be active and keep busy, but love to chill too.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Eating, sleeping, listening, eating again, recreational slow pitch softball, professional cuddler. I'd consider myself pretty good in the work I've done so far in my career.

Oh, and I've been told I give amazing back massages, so if you need a solid back rub I'm your guy!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty shy at first, but once I warm up to them, people usually notice my fun sense of humor and my sarcastic attitude at times. K, the sarcasm thing may happen more than just at times.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love reading motivational sports books such as Uncommon by Tony Dungy. For movies, I like sports movies and I love comedies. I will listen to almost every type of music besides screamo. Steak is my favorite food, by far. I also recently really got into How I Met Your Mother, how I didn't watch that show before, I have no idea.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-My family
-My faith
-My friends
-Sports
-Free Time
-Sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about my future all of the time. I'm always trying to figure out what I am going to do with my life and how I can get there. And then food and sports haha.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working and then just relaxing with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm on here for sure, but I figured it's worth a shot.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to meet a good guy or just want to talk