28 Corona, CA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm an athletic guy full of ambition. I appreciate the little things in life.

I love to travel and have been to 37 countries. When traveling, the tourist stuff can be fun, but the real enjoyment is seeing how the locals live every day. Try their favorite restaurants or visit the local hangout.

I was a former college athlete and majored in business. I currently work in finance. Putting my business degree to good work.
What I’m doing with my life
I like doing anything sports related or adventurous. My favorite sports to attend are Angels and Galaxy games.

I enjoy watching movies, going to concerts, and theme parks and have a Disney pass.
I’m really good at
Sports, planning fun trips, and grilling a great meal.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite movie is The Blues Brothers

I listen to mainly alternative or rock, but my favorite band is The Who

I love to try new restaurants...and anything spicy...the hotter, the better
The six things I could never do without
1. My friends
2. My ipad
3. good food
4. sports
5. music
6. traveling
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What's the next concert or game that I can attend
On a typical Friday night I am
Going to an Angel game, seeing a movie, concert, a random event around town, or hanging out with friends.

Having a real Ghost Adventure? Count me in!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I'm on okcupid but hey, we have that in common
You should message me if
You're looking to join me on an adventure and find out more!!!