Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


21 South Bend, IN Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-30
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Nov 18
5' 11" (1.81m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Latin (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, the name's Logan. I turned 21 on the 8th of September. I push myself physically and mentally. I was on my high school Swim, Tennis, and golf team. I also played football and soccer for club teams (higher competitive level then school) My goals are enormous, but with dedication and hard work they can and will be accomplished. After I finish high school, I plan on attending a 4-year school and then grad school.

(looking at
Notre Dame
Alabama University
Michigan University(UofM)
San Diego State University
University of Cal, LA(UCLA)
to study medicine. I plan on becoming a pediatric neurologist. Upon finishing grad school, I plan on attending another 4 year university to major in numerology (study of number patterns)...

Currently, I started my own business, TheRealDeal Video Production. I am targeting high school athletes who are trying to get athletic scholarships. I film their games and make highlight films for them to pass out to recruiters.
I'm contacting funeral homes and creamatories to see if I could provide a service to make a "highlight" film of lost loved ones. The family would provide me with pictures, videos, etc... And I would orchestrate that into a heart warming rememberence video.

At the moment, I'm also working full time for my fathers company, Masonry Cosmetics Inc. as a Video Production Specialist and Post Production Editor.

In the far future, I would live to live in Coronado.(high end san diego area) and own my own doctors office there, and take care of military families for free and also have regular patients.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well, I already explained my life in my About me section, so here's a few other things

Right now volunteering at a local school tutoring our next generation youth.

My future goals is to have a Medical degree and a P.H.D. in another field. Ya, that's right, the names Foster, Dr. Foster. smh anyways...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Swimming, Tennis, Football, academic activities, and making people feel important

Also should add, i'm becoming a beast at music trivia. Name that tune is my game, esp classic rock!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My freckles lol and as of now, my shaved head
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Don't read much, but really loved "Gifted Hands"and "One Nation" by Dr. Ben Carson. Currently reading "Mein Kampf"(Ford Translation) yes, the dictators Bible. doing it as a self research project. Tearing it apart and looking at it from every angle. Trying to find the good, bad and ugly in what we know as the most evil man to ever live. About halfway through the project.
My favorite tv shows are: Seinfeld, Big Bang Theory, 24, Criminal Minds, and ESPN. My favorite music genre(s) are Classic Rock, Jazz &Country, but I listen to everything(Rock,classical,pop,etc...). As far as food goes, I like everything. Im not a picky eater.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, Iphone, Food, Family, Water, air
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
About life, and my future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Bowling alley, friends house, ps4, ya know the usual.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ummm let's see. I have a crush on Mikaela Shiffrin. She's a 19 year old gold medalist alpline skier.

During my young teens, doctors found a growth in my right temporal lobe. They had to preform surgery A.S.A.P..

They were pretty sure I was a goner due to a doctor error and almost let me go...
Well, I came back but found I had no use of the left side of my body and would forever be in a wheel chair.

Through intense rehab, hard work, and dedication I am back stronger then before(no wheelchairs or any apporadisis) , and was able to be a 5 sport athlete in highschool(soccer, football, tennis, swimming, and golf).
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your ready to talk to that guy who can impact your life in a positive way, help you through the hard times, and laugh with during the good times.

I really don't have any dealbrakers. Age is just a number to me. Black, white, asain, etc. doesn't matter to me, God made us all in his image. I guess to sum that up, it's 90% on the inside and 10% on the outside. Sure age, ethnicity, etc play apart in the "dream" or perfect one, but I like to improve upon my dreams. So I only use them as a guideline ;) So messege me and let's see what you got. ;)