Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Fairfax, VA Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:23am
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from masters program
Rather not say
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs and likes cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, thanks for reading. I have 2 masters degrees (MBA and MHRM) and am working as a consultant. I am an avid athlete and play soccer year round. I love football ( go skins!) and really any sport. I am italian and come from a large family and they have played a big part in shaping who I am...good food, great times, and soccer soccer soccer. Was raised well and believe in traditional values and am still a firm believer in chivalry. I am easy going, laid back guy. I love to laugh and am pretty ambitious. I am enjoying life and would like to find someone who I can share it with. I am sincerely interested in people's lives and what they have to say. If your looking for a genuinely good guy, a soccer player, and someone who still believes in true love, you found me. Look forward to hearing from you.

"Dream as if you'll live forever; live as if youll die today"
-James Dean

“You know you're in love when you can't fall asleep because reality is finally better than your dreams.”
-Dr. Seuss
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just completed my second masters degree (MBA) and work as a consultant . I enjoy hanging with my crazy large family, and exploring new places.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
hmmm. hard to answer this question without being slightly arrogant...I am pretty good at soccer and I like to make people smile.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think the first things people notice about me are my eyes, my smile, and maybe that I smell nice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
gladiator, bourne series, elf, oceans 11, homeland, madmen, the office, breaking bad, anything will farrell. I like anything Dan Brown has written and Harry Potter is pretty awesome. Music..Kenny Chesney, country, hip hop, alternative, really anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. God
2. Family
3. friends
4. Sports
5. food
6. Maybe you???!!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the advancement, finding that perfect girl
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging with family and friends, movie, soccer, occasionally go out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-if you are a kind, selfless, and sweet girl who knows what she wants
-looking to build something amazing
-you like laid back, genuine, italian soccer players.
-you just want to know more about me
saying hello never hurt anybody