Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sportstud2003

30 M Burlington, NC

My Details

Last Online
Apr 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm an easy-going laid back guy looking for an exciting and spontaneous lady. I'm a sports fanatic, I'm usually either watching them, writing about them or playing them. My family and God are two integral parts of my life. I am well-mannered, loyal, and outgoing. If you want to know more about me, just ask as I feel you can't really get to know someone by these essays.
What I’m doing with my life
I just recently moved to Burlington where I teach middle school language arts and social studies. Being new to the area I'm looking to meet new friends and get involved in the community.
I’m really good at
Sports, writing, have a photographic memory, and I've always gotten good grades in school; But I'm always learning more as I go.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm very kind and polite. My mom raised me to be a gentleman and that's something that will never leave me. I guess I'm a typical guy when I get to doing something, I have a one-track mind and usually go all out to get it done, no matter what it is. When it comes to sports and gaming, I'm very competitive, I'm competitive with almost anything I do. I believe God intended for us to give everything all we've got and to never settle for second best. I also believe that life is what you make it so maybe that explains my attitude a little bit? Maybe not lol.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I can honestly say for being a writer, I don't read books like I should. The Bible and the AP style guide are always in reference for me. I've read several good books, but I couldn't name them all here. I'm a movie fanatic, I'm always popping in a movie in my spare time. I love The Matrix Trilogy, The Count of Monte Cristo, Bond Films, pretty much any action or comedy, but not really into horror or romantic movies. Music wise I'm pretty eclectic. I love rock and pop and hate country and everything else kind of falls in between. Oh, and Pizza is something I eat way too much of.
The six things I could never do without
God, my family, my best friends, my dogs, Sports and learning as life goes on.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My students and being the best teacher I can be. God, sports, (death and taxes).
On a typical Friday night I am
At a local high school game covering it for the paper. Occasionally at the movies on off-nights.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I was given a fresh start in life after I was adopted at 6.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you're interested in knowing more about me