Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


54 Cleveland, OH Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 45–70
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 10:04am
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from two-year college
Rather not say
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a man, who has a good personality with a good sense of humor. I think, that a healthy relationship should consist of laughter, faith, chemistry, and of course LOVE..... FAMILY is very important to me. I work at Quicken Loans arena. Since I work at the Q. I meet many interesting people. I judge no one, and I hope nobody will judge me. Because no one is perfect. I am a guy, who likes to explore new places. I like old, cars...flea markets. I love meeting new people. I enjoy the lake erie islands, festivals/carnivals/fairs, I even enjoy going to casinos. I am not very good, but I enjoy it. . . Plus I love to sit around any type of fire with my woman doing nothing... I like holding in public/private... I enjoy sunsets, museums. I love slow compassionate kisses. I love short/long walks walks in the metroparks, in the woods. Any relationship is a 2 way street. A guy, who HATES ONE-NIGHT STANDS!!!! I will always treat my woman with respect, and dignity. I will never harm her (mentally, or physically). I like any comedy, or musicals. I am looking for a long term relationship. I am a guy, who has many interests, and hobbies ranging, friends, dancing, picnics, live bands, music, movies (out, or in), sports, laughter, conversation, dining, back yard bbq.....good home-made dishes, cuddling with someone special...get togethers, billiards, movies, etc... . I am a man, who is open to anything. . . My taste in food ranges from American, certain seafood, italiain. I am a guy, who really enjoys life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am thinking about a long term relationship with a woman of my dreams. A woman, who I can call my own. I will always be loyal to my woman.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, socializing with others, planing activities......etc.....
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My personality, and my eyes....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I really don't read that much, but when I do I mostly read sports magazines, true stories, and todays newspaper....

Food: Look in my self summary profile. My favorites are certain seafood dishes, such as lobster, clams, shrimp.....American entrees, Italian, just to name a few... Taco Bell, Pizza peperoni and sausage....Homemade dishes..

Movies: Love all kinds of movies from westerns, sports, Godfather, action-packed, .... I really don't have a favorite- Forrest Gump, Caddy Shack, Driving Miss Daisy, Grease, Titanic, .... A few Good men... Goodfellas,... Gone in 60 seconds....Last man Standing, A few Good Men..., Mrs. Doughttfire...Remember the Titans, Jaws, The Shawshank Redemption, The Fast and the Furious,
Sean Connerely....historic flicks...all c.s.i. shows..., John Wayne....Katy Perry.... , Nicholis Cage,Tom Hanks, ....Clint Eastwood, Al Pacino. I am sucker for romantic flicks....I dislike scary ones, or sci-fi

Music: Oldies to todays hits, - the 50s to todays top hits.... Jazz, Beatles, Cher, Rod Stewart, Motown, reggae, Latin music, Elton John, Billy Joel, Michael Buble, Bon Jovi, Stones, Kenny Rogers, Taylor Swift....The Boss,... ...Kenny G.....Elvis Presley, REO Speedwagon, Aerosmith,, Bob Seager, blues, classical, dance , The Eagles.

T.V.shows- Comedy shows, such as Two and a half men, seinfield, 48 hours, medical shows, 48 hours...ID investigation.... jeopardy...Dateline...criminal minds..... person of interest...all c.s.i. shows, law and order... ....Reality shows, such as , White collar, Under cover Boss, Hardcore Pawn .... Mystery Restaurant.....etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family members.....LOVE!!! lord...., and list goes on......such as ( I am crazy about dances. slow or fast)......dinners out/in.... Too many to list
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I should have done earlier in my life....What I am going to do next. Being happy. What the future holds. Ask me, and I will tell you...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Finding something fun to do........ Going out with my friends, or staying home with my family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Until I get to know you better.....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
not looking for drama, live within 15 miles away, and if you have the same, or similar interests as mine