Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


22 Hong Kong, Hong Kong Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18-40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 10
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Italian (Somewhat), German (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
You play tennis? Want to find a tennis partner!

-I would love to know more People to hangout and to talk in advance , thats why I am here!

I would say I am an interesting and diversified individual.

I enjoy Meeting people with interesting experience that we can share and someone who is easygoing and positive that can surprise me.

I like to cook and care about what I eat, drinking good wines and cocktails, playing pool and darts and play a lot of sports and I am very competitive on court! I play beach volleyball and indoor volleyball. I love diving, any kinds of water sports.
Traveling geek, Adventure seeker, Beach lover, Pool Table player, Dancing madness, Singing passionist, volleyball girl, Coffee addictor, seafood lover.

The thing that I like to do the most in my life of course is TRAVELING and HITCHHIKING as a challenge for myself as well as seeing the world how many people are so fucking ignorant and ridiculous. At the same time , got help by people who have hearts and are willing to send me a hand.

I enjoy having talks on different topics, like traveling, adventures, politics, cooking, music, sports, dancing, countries, geography..

The world needs communication and help for each other. I hate nations thinking. We are all human beings on this planet. No difference and shouldnt be treated differently either.

I am a person who enjoys her life and likes to meet new people and try out new things. I am kinda rebellious at certain point. When there's a sign named RESTRICTION, I will just climb over it , and fuck that !

I like to learn new things and accumulate knowledge!

I prefer to know people who can uphold an inspiring conversation with me and I can learn something from them. At the same time that I can share my experience with and who can accept my craziness and strong temper.
I am optimistic , who laughs all the time and always keen to learn new things from others.

Live my life to the fullest is my motto!
We will have a great blast if you are a funny person and sarcastic :)
Learning different languages is another hobby of mine.
I can speak three languages fluently.
and i Can speak español and italiano with a certain point of decent conversation during my travels. I speak some german too. Working on french.
Hablo español tambíen. Bastante bien. Me gusta la música española y latina mucho! Bienvenidos hablar español conmigo !
I want to learn also more of Deutsch, Portugese, arabic and russian, yugoslav language
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Traveling! Hitchhiking!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking, making jokes out of nothing, Singing, dancing, making poems and Rythme and more......I don't know:)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My crazy traveling adventure's mind, my Dance, My Smile, My Energy ! My Talkative Personality ! :P
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.

Step Up series !!! ( I love Dancing so much ! )
La Rafle
Hotel Rwanda
The Pianist
The last king of Scotland
Rush Hour Series
The Three Idiots

Music : Great fan of Spanish, Latin and Caribbean la musica !!!
TANGO, SALSA, SAMBA, oh my god, just too awesome !
my body will move naturally when the Latin music is ON !!! :D

Also RnB , hip hop coz i love street dancing also.
And sometimes electro remix

TV Shows: Man vs Wild, Survivor , MasterChef, all sorts of Dancing shows!

Books: Travel books, Adventure stories, Language books, History, National geographic, discovering the world, Sometimes also recipes....I like to create new dishes myself though, so only read recipes for basic procedures of certain dish.

Cheese, Caprese, Lamb rack, Argentine steak, Pizza, hamburgers with the good patty and cheese *v*, mussels with white wine cream sauce(served with garlic bread :P), Korma Curry mutton with naan/ rotti, hot pot, bbq, chocolate fondant, waffles, crepes with ice-cream, etc.....

*** I am totally a foodie, and like to learn different types of food and ingredients. I love to invent my own pasta :D

*** Fine wine is very important along with dishes for me :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1 ) Traveling
2) Sports and Sweating
3) Dancing and Singing
4) Sunshine and Ocean
5) Laugh Out Loud, with my family and friends :)
6) Meeting new people and Learning new things
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
- - -> Traveling !!! I want to have my footprints across Europe, USA, South America, Oceania in a few years time. Living in other cities for a while is great!

- - -> Why people always need to plan that and that when traveling, but eventually they will not follow their "PLANS"

- - -> I enjoy my instant travel, never plan beforehand, just dealing with what I see and encounter, and then have my next move :) Being Spontaneous !!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Every Friday is different. Keep it like that is good:) maybe traveling, having an interesting date? Hopefully:)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am only interested in meeting people who are NOT STUPID and better to be FUNNY and SURPRISING, basically no nerds and creepies that just talk sexually !! If you only want an easy fuck then skip to another chick.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You finished reading my profile and wants to do that.

you LOVE TRAVELING AND TRAVELS A LOT , its definitely a plus for me! it will be great if you like special traveling ; like hitchhiking, doing adventures and being brave :D