Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HTTR1234

27 Lorton, VA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey! Looking for a girl to hangout/potentially date.

Here's a few things about me:

-I moved from North Carolina back to
NoVa a few months ago.

-I climbed Mt. Everest. People asked me if I was scared to die? No.

- I graduated from college with a Bachelors and am looking to pursue Law School.

-I'm currently a financial advisor for a Wealth Management firm.

- I love playing competitive, contact sports.

-I enjoy intense workouts.

-I really like outdoor activities.

-I love to try new things and absolutely love good food.

-I am OCD about what I put in my body, so I generally I eat clean, but a cheat meal here and there won't hurt me.

If you have any other questions or are just interested in talking to me, just message me!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Mastering my self physically and spiritually. Also working towards my goals to ensure my success.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Usually anything I put my mind to, but I hear I'm an exceptional cuddler.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My great laugh and my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I absolutely love a good laugh as far as shows and movies go. My favorite books would take me forever to list as I enjoy reading quite often. I do have a list, however, of must reads: Things Fall Apart, The Alchemist, War and Peace, Don Quixote, The Old Man and the Sea, and Ulysses.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A good beer, the gym, my family, a good book, did I say the gym? Lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and if I did everything I could to ensure I was better today than the day before.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Reading or Netflix, haha. Occasionally out with the guys.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I got suckered into watching a show called One Tree Hill, got hooked, and watched the entire series. Oh and I just inherited a house in Martha's Vineyard. Let's see how that one goes, lol.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy good conversation. If you can cook, you're a keeper in my book. Lets go explore some bars and hole in the wall restaraunts.