Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 Fort Myers Beach, FL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23-37
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 24
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Average build
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a laid back guy with a witty sarcastic sense of humor.I love to play any and all sports and games. If you want to know more just ask...I'm an open book with nothing to hide.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a Realtor and also bartend at a country club.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sports, getting along with everyone, problem solving, cooking, making people laugh, getting the dance floor started
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like pretty much all music except heavy metal and most 80's rock bands...As far as movies are concerned, I like Comedies, Action/Adventure, Mystery, but not to big on Horror or Grousome. I love to cook and think I'm pretty good at it
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Laughter, Music, Family, Friends, Food, Water/Beer
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either at a friends house, playing darts or pool, or listening to some live music
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Tell you later
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are drama free, likes to have fun, laugh and can keep up with my sarcastic sense of humor