Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sportyguy209

49 M Atlanta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:51pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My goal with this profile is to get your attention and give you enough detail about myself so that you can decide if you find me interesting enough to connect with.

I am single (divorced 8 years) and seriously seeking a relationship. This does not mean, if you respond, that I’ll tell you that I love you on the first date, ask you to marry me, or stalk you (that’s so 80’s). It just means that I will continue online dating, meet-up groups, and searching as long as it takes until I make a connection with someone where we both want to commit to each other.

My photos are a good representation of what I look like, so you will recognize me when we meet. I workout regularly in order to remain as healthy and happy as possible. I’m open to trying new things: For example, this past fall I enjoyed the experience of Bikram Yoga for all the wonderful challenge it offered my inflexible and unbalanced body. I am grateful for the gift of life and want to enjoy new experiences, food, music, sports, etc. whenever possible.

A few things I love about life: my kids, exploring, sports, travel, dogs, reading, learning, photography, music, and dancing. There is always something new to see, eat, drink, hear, or experience, so, If you are interested in joining me on an adventure of some sort, let me know. Had a great trip recently to Korea and Japan for three weeks (May/June 2014)!

In order to have my profile fall within more search parameters, I modified my birthdate. I am 57, but I look, feel, and act younger than most guys my age and my photos are up-to-date! I usually workout five days a week and do my best to stay in shape.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Photography, travel, computers, home renovation, Frisbee, sports.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told it's my eyes and hands.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Hunger Games series was a fun read (borrowed it from my daughter)

Food: I love a variety of food types, but especially Chinese, Japanese, Korean, Mexican, Italian, French, and Hungarian. Favorite Atlanta restaurants: Nuevo Laredo, Eclipse de Luna, China Cooks, Aqua Blue, to name a few.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, dogs (not necessarily mine), red wine, good food, and music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The meaning of life. Life is too short not to live it to the fullest!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Love to get out and do something fun: new restaurant, drinking, dancing, listening to music, seeing a movie, comedy club, etc.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me yours, I'll tell you mine.;-)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 45–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to hang out with a fun, intelligent, and funny guy...:-)