Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sportysaurus

25 Cambridge, MA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, German (Fluently), Italian (Okay), Spanish (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a laid-back extrovert who loves exploring and doing new things all the time --tubing, snorkeling, trail running, camping, traveling, going out to new places to eat, and exploring new cities or neighborhoods. I travel quite a bit with my family, and I love every minute of it. Sleeping on airplanes is my super power.

Commas are my favorite kind of punctuation (but tied for second are parentheses and exclamation marks!!).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
using accents to determine where someone is from, giggling, motivating people, being active, and engaging in good conversations. I'm good at working really hard to BE good/better at something, as long as I have the drive for it!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My curly hair, my incredulous love of golden retrievers, and my innate ability to talk to anyone about anything.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My latest music quests have led me to Lake Street Dive, Alt-J, Sylvan Esso, The Shouting Matches, Bombadil, Avett Brothers, Bahamas... The list continues.

For books, I'm more into psychological/scientific/medical books like anything by Oliver Sacks or Malcolm Gladwell. Anything without a plot... Just kidding. I like fiction, too. There's just far too many things to list.

Food-wise, there's very little I don't like. The spicier, the better.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
running shoes, hot sauce, tunes, laughter, a wrist watch, and last but not least, my ridiculous friends and family.

...and a 7th, because I'm rebellious, my water bottle.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can possibly digest all the different genres of music that exist in the world.

My next getaway.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either on my way to a weekend trip in VT/NYC/NH/DC (among others), staying in with my roommates, enjoying drinks at a bar, or relaxing and recovering from a busy workweek.

Also live music. That seems to be one of my major activities lately.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you've got dreams, you're adventurous, and you enjoy a good, constructive discussion.