Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

spotieotie

30 M Saint Louis, MO

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:25pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I have been single for the better part of 3 years. And to quote the Reverend Al Green: "I'm so tired of being alone..."

I'm a good person with a lot of love to give. Let me prove it to you.
What I’m doing with my life
A former bartender at McGurks downtown. I have spent the last 4 years of my life trying to start a career and I have FINALLY gotten to a comfortable point. After trying my hand at college and nearly completing a degree in Photography, a few gigs thereafter I decided that photography may be better as a hobby, at least for now. I am currently a purchase processor/loan closer for A certain global mortgage company (interesting I know right???) I have the best boss in the world and I love what I do. I am we'll respected at work by my peers and I am extremely motivated when it comes to my job/work ethic and I am constantly striving to move ahead. Plus I just bought a house, so there's that. :)
I’m really good at
Photography, playing the drums/guitar/bass, mortgage banking :) Making people laugh. Using my telescope to impress people.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I have the ability to make them laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
First of all. Let me say that Radiohead is my favorite band, hands down. And if you can honestly say the same thing, message me immediately because we were made for each other :) Other than that, I mainly enjoy jazz, hip-hop, electronic and some rock. I also enjoy traditional Irish music due to my stint at McGurk's. But my god, so much to mention in regards to music, bear with me as I randomly list some of my favorite artists: J-Dilla, The Flaming Lips, A Tribe Called Quest, Flying Lotus, Beck, Caribou, Odd Future, El-P , Miles Davis, Toro Y Moi, The Strokes, Erykah Badu, Outkast, Passion Pit, MGMT, El-P, Ween, Primus, Pete Rock, Phantogram, The Smiths, Neon Indian, Spoon, LCD Soundsystem, Talking Heads, Wu-Tang, Aesop Rock, Animal Collective, Bjork, Portishead, Massive Attack, The Black Keys, blur, Gorillaz, Dam Funk, Peanut Butter Wolf, Jonti, Chormeo, Burial, Common, OLD Kanye West, Rage, Tool, Small Black, Washed Out, Jay-Z, Daft Punk, Justice, De La Soul, Deftones, Gang Starr, Goodie Mob, Helmet, Jack Johnson, John Coltrane, McCoy Tyner, John Legend, Marvin Gaye, Miike Snow, Mob Deep, Modest Mouse, Mos Def, Nas, Miles Davis, Stan Getz, Eddie Harris, Cut/Copy, Crystal Castles, Com Truise, Cold War Kids.....Im just going to have to stop there :)

Favorite book of all time without question is House of Leaves by Mark Danielewski, a close second is On the Road by Jack Kerouac...

Favorite shows: Boardwalk Empire (ok, practically ANYTHING on HBO), Breaking Bad, Girls (yeah I said it), Dexter, Portlandia, The Daily Show, The Colbert Report, The Soup, Anthony Bourdain, Tim and Eric, The Eric Andre Show, Check it out with Steve Brule

Favorite movies: ANYTHING directed by P.T. Anderson, Wes Anderson, The Cohen Brothers, Michel Gondry, or David Fincher I would consider cinematic gold.... and I LOVE documentaries.

Favorite foods: ANYTHING italian, middle eastern, greek, japanese, mexican. Ill pretty much eat any type of food, and I am always open to trying new things. :)
The six things I could never do without
-My iTunes library
-my camera
-Steven Colbert
-Bill Maher
-Neil deGrasse Tyson
-my kayak
-my friends
-my family
(that's 8, oh well....)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I will one day finance a trip to outer space, or how I can get LCD Soundsystem back together so I can see them live. : /
On a typical Friday night I am
Still at work trying to get caught up. I don't really drink, so I don't really go out that often. After an excruciatingly long work week, I tend to relax, watch movies, go out in small numbers. But ALWAYS up for a good time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I am a closet Coldplay fan, and that I have a small but important Lego collection.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you are looking for a long term relationship. Or if you have a vested interest in anything mentioned above, by all means measage me. Need proof I'm completely harmless? Search "spotieotiedopalicious" on Instagram. :)