Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

spreston55

28 M Greensboro, NC

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:43pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Born and raised in south florida. Have been to school in places such as michigan and indiana. Basically i am looking for someone that i can really get to know and spend some time with.
Car - check
Job - check
Education - check

I love what I do for a living and have plans for the future. If you would like me to elabarte please let me know.
So if your serious about finding someone on the same level as you don't look to much further. I'm confident that you will not be disappointed.

I am going to live happy and would love to find someone the same.
What I’m doing with my life
Sales and Merchandise Manager
I’m really good at
Remembering the little stuff. Being a good listener, enjoying life and being happy.
The first things people usually notice about me
Lots of things. But those that make assumptions are usually wrong.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Im starting to read a lot more so i will have to tell you later about the books that i like.

Music is everything from the 80's pop hits to lil waynes mixtape. My itunes has quite a collection

When it comes to movies its a wide verity. Mostly comedies and action flicks but if the occasion calls for her to choose i can live with that.

Food is good too.
The six things I could never do without
1 Women (cause they are all beautiful) 2 Friends 3 Family 4 Sports 5 Cars 6 Competition
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What the future holds. What i will be doing and who i want to enjoy my life with.
On a typical Friday night I am
I usually find stuff to do with my friends mostly bowling or the movies then we will go out for a few drinks and see whats popn. Don't mind staying home either. Nothing wrong with some classic DVD's.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Your looking for a good guy that you can kick it with.
Also be serious and be looking for a guy that is serious also.