Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

spricanguy

23 M Tampa, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–99
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:38am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Hospitality
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello there, my name is Guillermo, but you can call me Guill. I am a 23 year old Hispanic who is a medical assistant working for a private company going from house to house visiting patients. If you want to know anything else about me, send me a message. Ask and I will tell you!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I actually go to college for respiratory care, but my number one goal is to become an anesthesiologist. It may take me a long time to do that
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Health care, computers, experience in a cardiology office, cars, locations, math, and psychology
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
They notice that I'm Puerto Rican because of how I look. Other people think I'm Arabic, which I am not. Another thing is my accent and my glasses
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like a lot of movies, especially comedy movies. I like anything that gets me to laugh. Oh, and Hispanic food too. I also listen to any kind of music
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My computer, cell phone, car, toothpaste, soap, and clothes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life, how it's going to be
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Searching for what to do, cause I usually don't have anything to do on a Friday night
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Whoa, too private to admit it. Nothing illegal though :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested and want to get to know me, duh!