Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

springerasaurus

24 F New Fairfield, CT

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:10pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I work full time and I'm a full time student and have a beautiful little girl whom my life revolves around. I'm not looking for a fling nor am I looking to jump into a relationship. I'm looking for something slow. Maybe just friends, all I know is I want to take it day by day and see where it goes.

My local Dunkin Donuts has my coffee order memorized and usually ready for me when I pull up. I have a caffeine problem.

I enjoy the outdoors, I love hiking and riding quads and dirt bikes and motorcycles whenever I get the chance!!

I love to cuddle and ill be the first person to admit that I crave attention. I don't need to be with you all the time, by any means, I enjoy my space, but if we do end up in a relationship i want most nights to be mine!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Persuing my degree
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drinking beer!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I tend to read sci/fi, mystery and biographies cause I'm a dork.

Shows: I love the golden girls, orange is the new black, once upon a time, the strain, the walking dead...

Movies: I'm really into horror movies.

Food: i love food. It's a as simple as that. But I don't eat red meat.

Music: I'll listen to just about anything, but my heart lies with country music :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter
My car
My iphone
A roof over my head
Money
Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, money, and my daughter. I worry a lot :/
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Dancing :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me whatever you'd like to know, I'm very open. I dont believe in putting on a front, people are going to figure out who you actually are anyways soon enough.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If something about me struck your interest, and you're capable of holding a conversation.

I probably won't message you first.