Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

springerhunter

47 Minneapolis, MN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35–47
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:06pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an easy going mature person who is looking for the same in that special woman. I am very active person who enjoys being outdoors. These activities include fishing/hunting, camping, biking, walking my dog, gardening, and many other pursuits. I like to workout on a regular basis and enjoy going to the gym.

Also, I enjoy going to movies, interesting restaurants, concerts, theatrical performances, and the latest hot spots.

I am a responsible person who is secure in all areas. I own a house and enjoy working on home projects and working in my gardens. I am not into playing games and I am looking to find that person who wants to spend quality time together and see what the future may hold for the both of us.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a Facilities Manager for large campus setting.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
At making people laugh and feel good about themselves. I am very supportive of my friends and family, and I go to the ends of the earth for the people that are close to me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and pleasant personality. Plus, I usually get comments about my blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like all kinds of movies, but I have to admit I may not be the best person to take to a chick flick. I love music and enjoy everything except country. I just purchased an electric guitar and will be learning how to play.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Boat
A Dog
Good Food
My Family
Being Outdoors
The Occasional Ice Cold Beer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next adventure.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably, making a great meal and going to a movie or seeing a band at a small club, or maybe hanging out at my campfire in my backyard.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will tell you later.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!