Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


64 F Colorado Springs, CO

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 58–66
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:26am
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from high school
Politics / Government
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am healthy, active, confident, polished, work F/T, am a homeowner, looking for the same in a mate (look at my age preference). No smokers, sorry! The long distance thing does not work for me, at all.....please, please, please, be local, otherwise, no response, as I don't want to waste your time nor mine. See, I think we need to be able to meet for a coffee, drink, lunch, etc. to get to know one another, to see if there's a connection, etc. I am faithful, need you to be the same. I will be your biggest fan, I'll stand beside you and I'll back you up. I'll remember your birthday, your favorite restaurant, the day we met and everyday in between. I'll rub your back if it's sore. Your family thinks you hung the moon! NO PIC = NO RESPONSE, seems fair to me. You probably have that clean cut looking going on, that's mostly my preference. I love being outdoors.....always busy doing something. I'm a morning person. Fairly tidy, not ocd tho :)

I have 3 grown/independent daughters (+ 2 little grandboys~I'm over the moon with those2!) that I love to see when they have time. Family is very important to me, hope you feel the same way.

Extra points if you know what 'high thread count' means ;) Love it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working toward retirement, tho I've got a few more years to go. Having some fun along the way. I've got a pretty nice job, admin, work in a good office, lots o' good co-workers :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm pretty good at making (and keeping) friends. I've got a good personality, love to laugh and have a good time. I know when to act like a lady and when it's ok to carry on ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my smile and willingness to help out.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read as much as I used to, used to love Sidney Sheldon, like James Patterson, Ann Rule. For movies; like comedy, not into blood and guts type stuff. I like to feel entertained after I see a movie, not sad, or half sick, ya know? Never miss Big Bang Theory. Love 'flavorful' food, Mexican, Italian, burger/fries, try to be mindful and eat somewhat healthy, tho I do splurge periodically. Music from the late 60's early 70's, did we grow up with the best music ever, or what?? Etta James, Andrea Bocelli, George Jones, Pink Floyd, Soul Train, Moody Blues, all great!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Other than my family and friends, I can't think of other things that I just could simply not do without :) Ok, we all know we can't really do without air, water, food, etc., right?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How nice it would be to have that 'special man' in my life to share with. Love to travel, a weekend getaway or a planned vaca, car trips are the best! Would love to get to Ireland someday, I need to renew my passport.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Kicking back after a week of work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not saying anything private here ;)