Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

springtime25

30 F Milwaukee, WI

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 28–40
  • Located anywhere
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:06pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Seeking my #1

I think it's time for a facelift on this profile! I'm the type of woman that doesn't fit into any mold and with that being said let me describe myself in this tiny box. A few words to describe myself would be: professional, passionate, loyal, playful, open-minded, spiritual, bright, driven, and much much more.

I try not to be around negative people that want to wallow in their miseries. If you are a glass is half empty kind of person we won't mesh well and you should respectfully move along :)

I want a partner that thinks similarly to myself, has an open mind about life and how you live it, and also one that is conscious of their health, mind, body, and spirit.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Life is constantly changing, isn't it? I work, exercise, relax with friends, go out for dinner or drinks, read, meditate (I need to do this more often!)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at having an open mind, being trustworthy, speaking my mind, cooking, baking, hosting friends, etc.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's usually the hair, smile, or glasses. I'm also told that I'm feisty ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite authors are: Janet Evanovich, James Patterson, and Wayne Dyer.

Favorite movies: Fried Green Tomatoes, Get Smart, Memoirs of a Geisha, The Goonies, Dirty Dancing, The Young Victoria, and a few other random ones.

Favorite music: I like almost anything. Things I really don't like would be blues, jazz, and twangy country.

Favorite food: Veggies, cheese, pizza, scallops, almost any fruit, and ice cream!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Love
- Hope
- Honesty
- Compassion
- Peacefulness
- Positive friends and influences
- Intimacy
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to improve my thoughts and actions towards others.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday nights are filled with either working, relaxing, or maybe going out!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't think so!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a positive attitude, an open mind, and believe that love should not be confined to a box :)