Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

springtymecutie

22 Baldwin, MI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Dec 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Other
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Wants kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
The names April. Im 22 years old. I am happily taken by an amazing man, who I plan on marrying in the future. I am currently about 2 months pregnant with my first baby (:

I will still get on here to talk to people. I love making new friends. I just might not be on here very often.

If you would like to chat, message me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I just work. Like is says above I am going to be going to college. But I want to do more traveling. I want to plan trips to places like the Bahamas, a cruise, etc. I dont know about getting serious with anyone yet. Although I see all my friends getting married and having babies, im just living my life. I want to get out of Michigan at some point as well.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Some people say that i'm really good at cooking,

I have recently found out that I am really good at drawing. So I might see what I can do with that
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Alot of people say that they notice my eyes, but i'm not really sure.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I dont read as often at i used to anymore but one of my favorite books is The Host. I also like the Twilight books, the movies are a few of my favorite also. The Vow, Edward Scissorhands, FWB, Bad Teacher are a few more. Theres too many more to add. I like any kind of music really as long as its not old, im not really into all the old type music. I dont really watch tv anymore but one of my all time favorite shows is True Blood, and im starting to get hooked on The O.C. Lastly food, i am currently vegetarian so i like anything of that nature. Before i became a vegetarian some of my favorite foods were chinese, mexican and Italian. I wasnt realy that picky on what kind of food, im really open to trying anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
cell phone
friends
laptop
movies
cuddling
music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
It really depends on my mood. Lately I have been thinking a lot about stuff that has happened in the past. Im not going to get into it though. I think about the future. What I think it might be like.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually, I spend my fridays nights snuggled up watching movies because I have to get up early saturdays. Sometimes I go out with friends. Movies. Bar. Hookah lounge. It just depends on my mood.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
hmm. i dont really have a lot of private things to admit. So ill just admit some random things. .

I have a boyfriend that I fell inlove with. Very quickly.
our first kind of road trip together we hit a tree.
I am obsessed with tattoos.
I wanna have a baby.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you wanna get to know me :)