Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sprintkayak

33 M Irvine, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:05pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Curiosity is my primary motivator and I love to try new things. Especially food; I make regular trips to ethnic markets and usually find something golden. I like adventures (hiking, backpacking, ...) and I would be happy to have someone join me, but I also like kicking back for a low key night. Having worked in a bar for a long time, I don't always feel the need to go out, but I do like trying new restaurants. I'm not too particular about shared activities. Anything new and exciting. I'd like a girl who thinks for herself. A girl who appreciates my dry humor and will come back with some of her own.
What I’m doing with my life
Working at a tech startup. And I try to stay in shape.
I’m really good at
Trivia questions. If they are about science or how things work, I've got it.
The first things people usually notice about me
My voice. I have a deep voice and can do a pretty good James Earl Jones (Mufasa, Darth Vader) or Isaac Hayes (Shaft soundtrack ["They say that cat Shaft is a bad mother-..."], Chef from South Park).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Shogun by James Clavell. Set in feudal Japan, an Englishman becomes involved in political turmoil.

Movies: Blade Runner or just about anything directed by Ridley Scott (Gladiator, Alien, Black Hawk Down...)

Music: I am most into House & Trance, but I worked in a karaoke bar in Seattle for a while and got exposed to a lot of different music. With music, I really think familiarity breeds fondness. If you just listen to something for a while you start to like it. Massive Attack is my favorite.

Foods: All sorts of stuff. I love to cook. I do a lot of Asian style food and like to shop at Asian and other ethnic markets. I also do Carribean, Mexican, Italian, whatever I can think of. I'd love to travel more and get some ideas. My roommate and I try to make something new each week.
The six things I could never do without
Interesting food.
Exercise.
Internet: I email more than telephone and get all my news over the internet.
Sunlight: I moved down from Seattle to get more sun.
Conversation: I love to debate; I sometimes seek out people who have opposing viewpoints just so the conversation will be interesting. Note that this is not the same as arguing. I only debate with others who enjoy it.
A creative means. Not art so much as I like to come up with new ideas. The computer ones I can do now, but I want a workshop where I can build.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Sea cargo containers. I want to build a house out of them and am seriously considering getting a commercial trucking license and converting a container into the ultimate RV. Best road trip vehicle ever.
On a typical Friday night I am
Midnight missions.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I never learned to whistle. Don't make fun! :)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you want to hear about internet dating as a frictionless market and its impact on dating.

Write if you think I'm funny. It's mostly just the way I talk (don't have a funny sounding voice or anything, people just tell me I have an unusual style) and people tell me I'm funny . Some people.