Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sprocket1934

39 San Antonio, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:18am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Other
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
About Me
Well this is new to me so I'll give it a try! Not sure what to expect but willing to find out!! 
I am a honest, giving, hard working, outgoing, loyal guy looking to have a good time and not play games. Had too much of that in my life. Ready to start the next chapter and move on to bigger better things! 
I am a single divorced dad with no attachments, or commitments. Not sure whats instore for me, but willing to find out. My 2 boys ( 3yo & 1yo) are my life. I have them on the weekends so my time then is for them first. I love kids and fully understand they come first. 
I am the type of guy who treats a lady with class and respect. I enjoy making who ever I'm with happy and laugh any way I can. I take pride in being a great lover, Although I am not looking for a random hook up or just a fling.
I enjoy going out to a nice restaurant for dinner with a nice bottle of wine, or a few cocktails. I like to find places that are off the radar and are cool hangouts. Going out to a movie, or checking out a good band are fun also. I spend alot of my down time in the outdoors. Playing on the lake in the summers and hunting, fishing, or sitting around a good campfire w/ great company in the fall and winters. 
I am a mechanic and frame man by trade, and have my own shop in downtown San Antonio. I am a hard worker and put all I have into everything I do. When I see something I want I go big or go home! My grandfather always told me "Can't is not in a frame mans dictionary, and the impossible just takes a little longer" and I live my life and run my business by that philosophy. 
So if any thing about me intrest you drop me a few lines and let's see what can happen. Never know till you try!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard to take my family's business to the next level. My goal is to be able to showcase my shop at SEMA within the next 5 years.
I also am a devoted father who lives for my kids.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing just about anything!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, family, passion, honesty, loyalty, hunting!