Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


56 Nazareth, PA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 45–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 7:32pm
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
Has kids and doesn’t want more
Has dogs and Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am seeking a secure gentlemen who carries himself with confidence and quiet strength. I have a very upbeat personality, so finding someone who considers himself a 'people person' and has a great sense of humor, is appealing. A take charge kind of guy who’s not afraid of lots of attention and affection is a big plus.

I have many interests that keep me active throughout the year. In the summer I enjoy motorcycling on back roads...sometimes alone and other times with a group. I do own a home, so I spend what I call, 'therapy time', outside in the gardens, maintaining the lawn and beds as well as filling bird feeders! During the winter months, I can be found in the kitchen stirring a pot of soup or redecorating a room with a warm rustic touch. I'm truly a homebody for the most part, but can certainly enjoy a nice dinner out or the local pub for clams and beer.

If any of this sounds interesting and you are a financially responsible person, as I am, please message me and say 'hi'. I have been honest with my age and marital status, AND my pics are current.....I'd greatly appreciate the same.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying living it to the best of my ability.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I very much enjoy cooking and nobody has died yet, so I guess I'm decent at that. I have good organizational skills, and seem to have a very good listening ear. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I never asked...maybe my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Gardening magazines, self motivated study on a variety of topics that interest me...I don't read fiction
Blues, Classic Rock (Red Hot Chili Peppers, Skynyrd, Talking Heads), Pop hits, Classical
Seafood, healthy food, a good dirty martini, Italian food, ice cold beer after yard work.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A nice relationship with my kids, pets, a fast & fun car, affection, nice perfume, God.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Now that my kids are grown, and come and go on their own, I find myself thinking about them making good decisions and proper choices.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sometimes at home, sometimes out and about.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmm, there are a few....not sure if I'm willing to admit them on here though. :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You fall within the age group, are secure with yourself, enjoy your life, financially responsible, and have a current pictures posted (as I do) .