Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

spud82

32 M Grand Haven, MI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:00pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, I'm Andrew. I enjoy hanging out with my friends and my family is very important to me especially my niece Olive. I am laid back, honest, fun, trustworthy, sarcastic and will treat you the way a woman should be treated like a queen. I am looking for a woman who is kind, caring, has a good head on their shoulders, has goals for herself, and knows what she wants in life. I am looking to date and see where things go from there hoping it will turn into a relationship. I have a full time job and own my own house. I have a strong work ethic and can play as hard as I work! I like going on new adventures, the beach, music, bowling,playing cards, traveling, road trips etc . My family has a cabin up north and I have gone since I was a child... I am looking for someone to share my life with and someone who is first and foremost my best friend...someone who always has my back and someone who will love me just the way I am! My friends call me loyal, honest, loving and dependable....if you give me a chance I could love u like that...could I be your prince charming?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Iam a hard worker. AND have a good job. have my own car. I just bought my first house. And living life as it comes.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
hands on stuff
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile, eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
movies: valentine's day, scott pilgram vs. the world
music: mostly anything on 104.5, 105.3
food: goulash, chicken
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.my smile and happiness
2. friends and family
3. phone
4. car
5. music
6. deodorant and smelling good
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
getting a better job
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
preferably hanging out with friends,which my friends enjoy singing karaoke and social partying
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
it wouldn't be private if i admitted it
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know a man who will treat you the way you deserve to be treated