Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

spulliam2000

63 M San Ramon, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:52am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Friends tell me I'm intelligent, literate, creative, fun, patient, affable, affectionate, charming and mostly housebroken. (I have trouble remembering to keep my elbows off the table.)
I am looking for a long term committed relationship.
I am an amateur singer and a not very accomplished dancer (salsa & bachata, swing, ballroom ). I just moved to the Bay Area from Texas in October and I have already joined the choir at Unity of Walnut Creek. I consider my rehearsal time to be much like meditation. I enjoy hiking, an occasional bike ride, movies, the theater, museums, and live music in smaller venues (too many arena concerts in my younger days).
I like most kinds of music but I’m most fond of jazz. I like classical music now and then; even if it’s modern or experimental or maybe especially if it’s that.
I'm not a big sports fan but I will sit still for the Super Bowl most years. (The truth is, I watch it for the commercials.)
I don't hunt or fish. I get my meat at the grocery store, thanks. And I don't like to watch cars run laps.
I don’t watch much TV except for movies now and then. I truly believe that old people don’t wear out – they rust out. I need to keep moving.
I can make good dinner conversation and I can make a good dinner. And I enjoy a spirited debate. My critics might say I like to argue. I'm a lousy liar and so I avoid even trying these days.
I put a great deal of effort into taking responsibility for my emotions as I consider this an important aspect of my life journey. I am coming into alignment with the universe and my greatest good. Join me!
What I’m doing with my life
What we're all doing I think. Trying to make life an adventure.
I’m really good at
Singing, dancing, telling stories (some of them are true!) and computers.
The first things people usually notice about me
After my rugged, tan good looks, women often notice my shoes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read a lot of nonfiction: How Music Works, The Language of Feelings & Risking are recent favorites. I'm reading the Life of Pi now. I love movies but don't go very often. Too busy with other things, I guess. I like music I can dance to. I like all kinds of food. I especially like food I didn't have to cook. I try to eat low-carb.
The six things I could never do without
I spent a good part of my life trying to acquire beautiful things. Now, I consider it a marker of my growth that I am learning just how much I CAN do without.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What is my responsibility and what is not. The older I get, the more I see gray areas instead of black and white.
On a typical Friday night I am
Dining, dancing, running, doing, moving & shaking or sometimes just sleeping.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a very open person. I'm willing to tell you everything. But, I'm not dumb enough to put it in writing and certainly not on the Internet!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 45–65
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to have some fun.