Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

spunky3toe

40 M Lynden, WA

My Details

Last Online
Mar 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I love people. I love how different everyone is and yet at the core there are similarities in everyone. This is why I am studying cultural anthropology.

I attempt to be a good person in life, sometimes I fail at it. I love cooking for large groups of people, I love social happenings, my favorite holiday is the 4th of July, I try not to do anything that would make me a hypocrite.

I am currently attending WWU to get my BA after which I am going to be attending WSU for my MA and PhD.

boy they sure do want lots of information from me.......

I am extroverted, relaxed, and humorous.
What I’m doing with my life
Attending College, thinking of joining the peace corps after I get my MA.
I’m really good at
cooking, role-playing, reading, making friends, laughing
The first things people usually notice about me
That I am outgoing, my son tells me that I have enough personality for two people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Wheel of Time series by Robert Jordan
A Song of Fire and Ice by George R Martin (and the mini series)
My textbooks for school (which is what I normally have time to read now)
Roleplaying books

TV shows I like are: Lie to me, the Muppet Show, Looney tunes, BSG, Firefly, Heros, Boondocks, Walking Dead......and probably others that I cannot remember now. Don't watch TV that much....I usually wait until the end of the season and then watch them all in a weekend after finals....:)

Mini Series: True Blood, Song of Fire and Ice, Spartacus, Kindred the Embraced

Movies: I like pretty much all genres, with horror being my least liked (ZOMBIE MOVIES are not horror, they are survival documentaries). I have probably seen the 13th Warrior about 1000 times now. Pirate/swashbuckling movies and Zombie movies are probably my favorites.

Food: I have been working as a cook for 18 years and I love a lot of it. Asian food is what I will normally go out to eat, but I can cook just about anything I put my mind to.
The six things I could never do without
I have found recently that I can do without a lot of things ..... In fact air and food are the two things now that i just can't do without....lol

Until zombies appear.....then I would have to have a shotgun and a baseball bat!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Wondering why it is that nobody wants to change the world anymore. Everybody seems to have such a selfish attitude now. It makes me sad.... I also think alot about what I should do with my degree when I get done with it.... all I really know is that I want to make a difference in this world helping people.

I have been thinking a lot about the current political system in the US recently.
On a typical Friday night I am
Going stir crazy because I am bored out of my mind. New town and no friends (yet) makes Andy a dull boyo
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I will pretty much tell anyone anything that they have the guts to ask....:)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
If you want to hang out with an interesting mildly crazy guy, who loves to try new things and meet new people....

you are interesting.....:)

I am a father and love my children dearly.