Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

spunky3toe

40 M Kennewick, WA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Oct 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love people. I love how different everyone is and yet at the core there are similarities in everyone. This is why I am studying cultural anthropology.

I attempt to be a good person in life, sometimes I fail at it. I love cooking for large groups of people, I love social happenings, my favorite holiday is the 4th of July, I try not to do anything that would make me a hypocrite.

I am extroverted, relaxed, and humorous.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well, finally getting into the work place. Found some very good opportunities in my local school district. After getting a job my first priority will be to go see my baby girl.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking, role-playing, reading, making friends, laughing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am outgoing, my son tells me that I have enough personality for two people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Wheel of Time series by Robert Jordan
A Song of Fire and Ice by George R Martin (and the mini series)
My textbooks for school (which is what I normally have time to read now)
Roleplaying books

TV shows I like are: Lie to me, the Muppet Show, Looney tunes, BSG, Firefly, Heros, Boondocks, Walking Dead......and probably others that I cannot remember now. Don't watch TV that much....I usually wait until the end of the season and then watch them all in a weekend after finals....:)

Mini Series: True Blood, Song of Fire and Ice, Spartacus, Kindred the Embraced

Movies: I like pretty much all genres, with horror being my least liked (ZOMBIE MOVIES are not horror, they are survival documentaries). I have probably seen the 13th Warrior about 1000 times now. Pirate/swashbuckling movies and Zombie movies are probably my favorites.

Food: I have been working as a cook for 18 years and I love a lot of it. Asian food is what I will normally go out to eat, but I can cook just about anything I put my mind to.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I have found recently that I can do without a lot of things ..... In fact air and food are the two things now that i just can't do without....lol

Until zombies appear.....then I would have to have a shotgun and a baseball bat!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Wondering why it is that nobody wants to change the world anymore. Everybody seems to have such a selfish attitude now. It makes me sad....

I have been thinking a lot about the current political system in the US recently.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Roleplaying with my friends but it is never set in stone.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will pretty much tell anyone anything that they have the guts to ask....:)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to hang out with an interesting mildly crazy guy, who loves to try new things and meet new people.

you are interesting.....:)

I am a father and love my children dearly.