Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


55 Hamilton, Ontario, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 45-60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 20
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 1" (1.55m)
Body Type
Average build
Catholicism but it’s not important
High school
Has kid(s)
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I am separated and have been for 9yrs, just waiting patiently for the divorce papers to come through. I am looking for a partner to share my life with...I am very outgoing, love the outdoors. Looking for someone who is not a couch potatoe, who can be spontaneous, enjoys doing things together no matter what it is. I enjoy a wide variety of activities such as, billiards, gardening, hiking, cooking, movies, motorcycles, puzzles, reading, bbq's, picnics, beaches, travelling, playing in the snow and much more. Not looking for someone who plays mind games, not into any B.S. Looking forward to meeting you and find out more about you and visa versa.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying life
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Helping others which I love to do
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My redhair...LOL, my smile and spunkyness
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love reading romance novels such as Daniel Steels, as for movies love all kinds of movies except horror and gorer. Love going to plays, concerts, festivals. As for music love all music except Rap, ugh...Now as for food OMG love my food everything except that is awful stuff!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Of course my kids and grandchildren, My family!!! My friends! The four seasons and winter is actually my favorite. Nature, love nature, I go hiking all the time, find it so peaceful. God, I am bad and don't go to church as much as I should but I know God is always there for me and my family and that is important to me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Cuddled up on the couch watching a good movie in my pj's
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am not as strong as people think I am
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want a very down to earth person who enjoys life and who is not going to play mind games, no BS here! Very upfront and honest.