Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


43 Doncaster, UK Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–47
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 21
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Full figured
Has kids and doesn’t want more
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
hmm, self-summary... ok, i will give it a go, :) average height, large build, with long strawberry blonde hair and a beard.. the classic rock star/ bounty hunter / retired american wwf wrestler look :) i play bass in a band, only play once a month, but its a good laugh. Looking for fun and friendship, to raise a smile amongst other things. Im separated, have 2 lovely kids that i see all the time. open minded and have a twinkle in my eye
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
enjoying life and going through my second childhood ( well at least the second one ) working hard, not not yet playing as hard as i would like to. need a hand in doing that... anyone care to join me :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being funny, playing bass, being a cool dad, working, friday nights, maths, fifa 13, being cute and astrophysics......

one of the above might not be true
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i would probable say the 'the classic rock star/ bounty hunter / retired american wwf wrestler look :) '

then everyone seems to think they know me.... and i usually havent got a bloody clue who there are..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books world war z, we have to talk about kevin
movies, horror stuff,
music i like all kinds but love rock music
food pizza
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
the internet, my family and friends, music, tottenham hotspurs, sleep and air
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
nice things in happy places
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
having a few beers after a hard week at work or on the settee either watching a dvd or playing xbox
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i will tell you it all when i get to know you :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like any of the above or fancy a drink and a laugh. get in contact with me... oh go on, do it now, you know you want to!!