Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

spursfan75

39 Maynooth, Ireland Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 32–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi :) Took a break from the site for almost a year but back to try again. Comedy gigs are my thing at the minute, went to Billy Connolly and Neil Delamere recently, both were really good shows. Another good night out is at a restaurant or the cinema. I love music and travelling, often doing the two together at music festivals all over the world. Personality wise, I'm intelligent, honest, thoughtful, and trustworthy. People say I'm genuine, that's an important one too.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working towards a science degree in NUI Maynooth after taking redundancy from my last job of nearly 10 years. Looking to go down the medical route next, working as a radiographer or something similar.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Honesty - too much sometimes! Organising stuff. Punctuality. Being reliable. Accurately judging a person's character quickly after meeting them. Seeing the bigger picture.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'd have to ask them!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Fiction, (auto)biographies, Crime/Mafia type books.

Films - Shawshank, Green Mile, Godfather Trilogy, Donnie Brasco, Goodfellas, Terminator 2, impossible this, far too many!

TV - Sopranos, Boardwalk Empire, The Wire, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, 24, House of Cards, Sons of Anarchy, Documentaries.

Love Italian food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends and family, phone, bike, car, laptop, internet.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My options after graduation and returning to work.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Not one for going out every weekend anymore, but would likely be visiting friends and family.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're interested in meeting someone nice who is looking for a long term relationship or more. Someone who won't play mind games or waste your time. No pic, no reply, it's only fair.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!