Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

spyderlc

43 M Tulsa, OK

My Details

Last Online
Oct 17, 2009
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I love to laugh, make jokes, and have fun. If you don't know how to do any of these things, please keep looking. and yes, I have meet people like that, just didn't know how to have fun at all. I like nature, photoshop and have found a new love in a TV show called "Lost". and I hate watching TV. now, Movies..thats a completely different animal. I'm a severe movie buff..did I say buff?, I meant fanatic... I can sit and watch movies 24/7. I like to play video games, but no where close to what I once was in terms of spending every waking hour doing just that. I have progressed(?)..:) to movies and photoshop. I have been working with photoshop since '98 and I hear, I've gotten really good at it. I might not think so, but everyone is their own worst critic, so... I am also a really great photographer with my high end digital camera. been a photographer since I was 3 after my mom gave me my first and i have never stopped since. if i counted the processeing fees of what I have spent on pictures, I could have solved the national debt years ago...

I am sarcastic, down to earth, and honest
I’m really good at
pretty much everything I have ever tried. if I liked it, I'll do it again... I love Photography, nature, the beach, and my kids.
The first things people usually notice about me
I dont know.. I guess how nice I am.. I dont hear about myself too much. Ive been told I'm a total sweetheart, passionate about many things, and just helpful to anyone I meet
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books: Sleepers by Lorenzo Carraterra and Lord Of The Rings By Tolkein

Movies: Lord Of The Rings. (yeah, Im a geek about it.. haha)

food: Italian, chinese, spanish
The six things I could never do without
Music, my camera, my kids, movies, and photoshop
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Photoshop and photography
On a typical Friday night I am
playing with my kids
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a total romantic and love to shower affection.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–72
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
you are interested