Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

spyderlt88

27 Pittsburgh, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jul 6, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
It really hard to write about yourself but ill try. I'm 24 years old, i like to stay busy always trying to find something to do. I like to travel. I'm also a big movie fan it seems like I am always up all night watching movies. I love to make people laugh, to bad its usually at my own expense. But i can deal with that. Other than that your more than welcome to ask. I just don't even know what to say.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im 24 years old. I love to laugh and have a good time. Its usually at my own expense. I really don't know what else to say, but your always welcome to ask.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Normally I could can always make anything into a good time. Im usually a little bit of sarcastic with a dry denver if humor that gets me in trouble.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Im usually up for any kind of movie or any kind of food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Friend
2. Family
3. My phone (at leased I admit it)
4. A vehicle of some short.
The rest you don't miss till its gone.
5. My bike
6. Sleep ( I just really good at it)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I either go threw my contacts to see what everyone is up to or I just stay in and watch a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I cried when I seen titanic. Of corded I was 8

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!