Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

spykestattoos

26 Rochester, MI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Jun 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm good guy but you know what they say nice guys finish last. I got out of a not do good 3 year relationship recently and am looking to start over with someone who's more worth my time. I'm a Socal person I enjoy going out with my friends and having a drink or two... I enjoy spending time out side (disc golfing swimming hiking...) umm I like music and movies as far as music is consered I like rock( old and new metal and industrial ) I like rap but if it's over played I really can't lison to it that much the only thing I can't lison to is contry idk I just can't. I'm from arizona but have lived out here for a wial. Im not to much of a sports nut but I love hockey!!!!! Go wings! Go cyoteys!!!! Umm anything else feel free to ask I'm an open book...

Let's see I enjoy working out and cooking.. I'm really good at it and have been doing it for years.... It's realy enjoyable when I watch other people try my food for the first time lol probally cuz I don't look like I can cook but I'm damn good at it plus me and a couple buddies are working on entering a few of the BBQ contests around the stats... A good seasoning is the base of any good BBQ and I'm credited as gaveing the best of all of ours( not just ribs but everything something ive been working on this summer is our pulled pork even though it's good I know we can make it alot better but it's hard to figur out what's missing) and no you can't get any of the recipes Gota keep some secrets lol. ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm working through a bit of a ruff spot but I'm planing on going back to school soon to get a real adult job soon
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
One thing I've always enjoyed and have a natural talent with is cooking... I love to make a meal from scratch for others to enjoy... I'm a kind person and generally speecking can make conversations with complet strangers... I'm good with words and love to write out my feelings and thoughts on paper
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My book list is a Lil too long to put up here but movies is a Lil Easyer so here
Boondock saints 1&2
Bonroko
Tucker and dayle vs evil
The night of the living dead movies
Fanboys
Ichi the killer
Raging phonex
... To many more lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
Friends
My pets
Umm that's it
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think of how I can move forword instead of dwelling in the past
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Typical Friday night involves work...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm adapted
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Anything I've said caught you attention and we will see we're it goes from there