Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Broomfield, CO Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 22
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Atheism and it’s important
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
English, Tamil
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Originally from India and have been living in the states for the past seven years.I am looking to have good companionship and spend quality time. I like discussing issues close to my heart but i also like listening to a different view point. My goal has always been to experience different cultures, food and places and it would be wonderful to do that with someone with a similar mindset. Two can make everything better!

I enjoy travelling and have been to quite a few places within the US. I would like to travel more both within and outside the US. As an amateur photographer, i like visiting places with varied landscapes.

Colorado has a lot to offer and two things that i have enjoyed so far are the micro breweries and the rocky mountains. Visiting breweries/restaurants and sampling beer and food is my latest activity.

I always believe there is a lot to learn, appreciate and enjoy and take every available opportunity to do so!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am in the software field as a database admin. Current affairs and news fill the gaps between the activities. I like cooking and try out new dishes every once in a while. Shopping organic precedes the cooking experiment
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Doing independent research about issues, learning new things, listening
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Easy to get along with, willingness to listening, smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: The Black Keys, Foo Fighters, Silversun Pickups, Smashing Pumpkins, Death Cab for a Cutie, Michael Jackson
Shows: Breaking Bad, The Office, Big Bang Theory, Rachel Maddow Show (its true), PBS Documentaries
Books: I mostly read non fiction and science related books although i read a fiction every now and then
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Internet, Music, Camera, Beer, Upcoming travel plans
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Current affairs and ways to improve the status quo...planning my next travel
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching a movie at the theater, trying a new restaurant or brewery, planning for a weekend hike
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a shy least initially
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in trying new things