Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

squaremarker

29 M Sterling Heights, MI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, my name is Mike and I'm just out here to find someone special. I consider myself to be intelligent, mature, and very driven to succeed in life. If you don't have a personality or can't hold your own in a conversation, it most likely won't work out between us. I'm open to meeting a very wide range of people so don't worry if you are my type or not.

I am tired of the entire bar scene because it's not the most ideal place to find someone to get involved with, thus I am here. Plus, a friend of mine had luck finding someone he really connected with, so I figured, why not?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a Bachelor's Degree from Michigan State and am currently working a full-time job. I own my own condo and a few toys to go along with it. I'm content with where my life is right now but I'd like to share it with someone special.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Remembering useless facts and working them into conversation.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor. I've also been complimented for my smile, but I don't see that one.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all food, especially when it is cooked. But seriously, I'm willing to try anything as long as it doesn't scream at me. I love all types of movies and enjoy expanding my library of knowledge. I like a ton of music but really enjoy the musical stylings of Evans Blue, Parabelle, Breaking Benjamin, Shinedown and Richy Nix (bonus points if you've ever heard of these bands / artists). All in all, I'm a pretty normal guy with a close family. I don't have any skeletons in my closet, so sorry, but no unusual surprises from me.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, Oxygen, Sarcasm, Music, Intellectual Conversations, Math, and SARCASM............get it?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The relative size of the ever expanding universe and if that expansion has a limit causing a rubber band effect, collapsing in on itself in an instant destroying all matter in existence.

:)

Or watching the discovery channel ;)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sadly...working haha. If not, normally trying to get my friends to see a movie or go out somewhere. I don't mind going out to the bar but I live a secret life being a home-body most of the time....... don't tell anyone.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I enjoy "Call Me Maybe."
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a non-smoker, have ambition, and long term-goals.