Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

squeemagoo

26 Greensboro, NC Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • All who like bi women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:00am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Okay), Czech (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm pretty cool about hanging out with people and getting to know them but I'm actually pretty picky about who I want as a partner. Gotta be a smart cookie to play with this cat.

I am a creative craftster with a passion for learning. It's a big thing for me, if you don't value knowledge or have the ability to learn new things were probably not on the same track. I can be a little on the strange side I'm told, but its all relative; Its quite normal for me. I like dragons, frogs, and electronics. I spend a lot of time on my computer for various purposes, though it is not my ball and chain. I have other things to keep me chained, mostly projects and sleep. I like to go on walks when I can and explore, but I tend to not be as interested in my current area. It seems to be much more fun in new places, all over the world. I like geeky kind of things especially electronics and games, but I hate when people let one task dominate all of their time. I value creativity and diversity. Also getting shit done. I enjoy wearing eccentric outfits and hanging out with people who do the same. I don't like bullshit drama but can empathize when it is legitimate. I enjoy intelligence but those with a kind heart are also adored.

I am a daydreamer, bubbly, and ambitious. With a side of crazy and neurotic. The rest of the time I am melancholic and anxious.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Finished up that degree in Textiles finally after a while of being a crazy nomad. Took some extra time for advanced classes and things worthwhile.
I just lived for about a year in the Czech Republic. Then a month in the UK. Now that I'm back in the states, I spent some time going through most of my possessions so that I can sell them and relocate to wherever the hell I want. Outlook is that I still own too much stuff, but that comes along with the territory when you make things all the time.

Finished school. (used to) work at a radio station as a dj for industrial music.

I'm a big fan of dating people who have their shit together. Intelligent, competent, and reasonable with finances. I'm willing to make big leaps, but the other person has to prove they are worth it. I tend to give allot, so I need someone who does the same. Also someone that is driven and loves to learn new things.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making things. Mostly clothing and stuffed animals. Decent at photography and singing. I speak conversational Japanese as I lived in Japan for a year.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Just a few to list.....

Cheese, Curry Rice, peas, naan, mochi ice cream, yakisoba, sushi, ham, Cheesecake!

Scissor Sisters, MGMT, Funker Vogt, Emilie Autumn, A Perfect Circle, Analog Pussy, The Avalanches, Lady Gaga, Parov Stelar, Lemon Demon, NIN, Nobuo Uematsu, Basement Jaxx, Roisin Murphy, The Tea Party, Placebo

Mighty Boosh, IT Croud, Dr. Who, Torchwood, Dexter, Dead Like Me, ADVENTURE TIME!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sewing machine
Computer
Music
Mystery
Passion
Color
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Enjoying freedom from obligation.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would like to have a short term relationship kind of like a summer boot camp where we would spend the whole time camping and hiking or doing other sorts of physical things I could learn and become better at. I know it would be a bit difficult for me and the other person would need to be a bit patient, but it would be worth it.

Also. I will judge your pictures. :D
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are creative and have interesting qualities.