Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

squidyasaurus

24 M Silver Springs, FL

My Details

Last Online
Mar 31
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I've always enjoyed writing but I've never quite been able to describe myself to others. I'm intelligent but intelligent enough to understand that there's a great deal I do not know and above all else, I crave knowledge and discussion. Speaking with people with agreeable views is enjoyable but I'm always the most engaged when I'm learning something new or discussing something I may not agree upon with somebody.

I'm loyal to a fault for my friends, although I find it difficult to make them.

I'm naturally logical and a bit childish;I take things seriously but I always find myself trying to diffuse situations with laughter even if it's only for the sake of those around me.

Like I mentioned, I've never been good at this so direct questions are usually preferred over me listing of random attributes.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently trying to join the military after I finish up school and I am currently working with a friend on a start up business, of sorts, with my friend Matt. We basically take scrap metal, used electronics, etc and break them down and recycle them; we also do odd side jobs trapping critters that people don't want on their property and release them near our home.

I have plans for the future but that can wait until I finish school.
I’m really good at
I enjoy (and am really good at!) working on cars, computers, and anything else that is mechanical. I'm probably still really good at chess but it's hard to find people willing to play.

I'm still fairly good at writing, usually short stories and prose but my touch has slipped since I stopped writing anything of the sort with any kind of frequency.

I'm an excellent marksman with rifles and pistols.
The first things people usually notice about me
My heterochromia. I had an accident when I was little and after a few conventional surgeries and laser surgeries it left one of my eyes a completely different color than the other. It's a long story as to how and why it happened but it's almost always a conversation starter, though people tend to be sheepish to ask or let me know they have noticed it.

There is also my hourglass figure that I cannot seem to get rid of. Oh well.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Talisman, The Origin of Species, The Voyage of the Beagle, Fight Club, Choke, LoTR trilogy, The Hobbit, Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead...

This is incredibly tedious, needless to say (and to make this incredibly shorter) I'll just say that my interests vary greatly.
The six things I could never do without
Books
Ramen!
Curry
Good Music
Good company
Puns
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The nature of the universe. I'm not talking about some metaphysical journey through the mind here. I'm talking about the mysteries and unknowns; the physics behind everything.

I constantly daydream about space travel and the continued existence of our species and the glory we could achieve.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually playing some sort of game with my friends and drinking something that helps with getting inebriated.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have no qualms with mentioning anything private. I like to be open and honest so I suppose I could start by admitting that I cannot stand people who don't want to even try to learn something new or try something different.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
you want to. My profile make me seem uptight and snooty, and this is not the place to mention is, but this is how I act with new people.