Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

squiggle123

27 New York, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:28pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Alaskan, law school grad, athlete, and world traveler.

I'm open-minded, relaxed yet organized, straight shooter, witty, and goal-oriented.

I'm taking life one step at a time...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Recently graduated from law school.

I also like spending time outdoors and being fit. I did my first half-marathon this spring, and I see some marathons and triathlons in my future.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Traveling. I've lived abroad twice, and I've been to 44 of the 50 states. I also definitely know how to live out of a backpack…

I'm good at pouring pints, skiing, cooking salmon, taking naps, and being sarcastic and/or patient.

I'm also good at starting fires in wood stoves, but I'm not great at chopping wood (though I'm practicing). Can you help a girl out?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height and my eyes (or so I’ve been told)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy mostly non-fiction and (auto)biographies (Freakonomics, Thinking Fast Think Slow, Bossypants, etc.), with the random novel thrown in there.

I'm also a news junkie, so I spend a lot of time listening to NPR, reading NYTimes, New Yorker, etc., and watching TED Talks.

My favorite TV shows are West Wing, Newsroom, Big Bang Theory, Top Chef, Homeland (though it's getting weird), House of Cards, and the Good Wife.

My favorite bands of the moment are Mumford & Sons, Lumineers, New Pornographers, Of Monsters and Men, Foster the People, and Bon Iver.

I love to cook and love trying new cuisines and recipes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends & Family
Exercise
iPhone (I like to get "lost" when I travel, without being truly lost)
Travel
Delicious Food (including, but not limited to, bacon)
Fresh Air (nature kind & NPR kind, but I'm still counting it as one)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How two socks can go into the dryer but only one comes out
How small decisions turning into big decisions
The big wide world out there
New recipes to try
New places to visit and how soon I can get there
My next race
How to remain sane in a crazy world
How to make the world less crazy
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
doing the same thing we do every [Friday] night, Pinky.

When I'm not doing that, I'm hanging out with my friends somewhere low-key, traveling somewhere for the weekend, gearing up for a long run/ride on Saturday, or enjoying a night in, which usually involves take out and some binge watching.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
INTJ.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are genuine, athletic, and witty. You're looking for a partner to banter, travel, cook, hang, and dream with.

I'm not looking for someone who is perfect, but I am looking for someone who's pretty awesome.

Full disclosure: I'm applying for jobs in NYC and DC, but don't actually know where I'll be living yet.