Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

squiggle_me

30 M London, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:11am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Other (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi I'm Mike, nice to meet you...

By day I work in music running a record label for a music library (its really not as glamorous as it sounds) and by night I fight crime (or watch Made In Chelsea...)... In reality my evenings are split between gigs, movies, food, recording radio shows and catching up on the trashie TV shows for 'research purposes'.

For the last few years I have set myself challenges (this was instead of New Years Resolutions), here are a few:
- to find the best burger in London
- go to at least on gig a month
- cook more, so if you want to be a taste tester, hit that message button
- get out there and meet more people
- learn Spanish (am trying to do it on the way to work)
- see more of London (I have a list)
- make a music video
- run a 10K (update, have signed up to the London on in July)
- and try my hand at photography.

One day I would like to sail the world however one step at a time. First I think the islands of Croatia, and then maybe hit up Australia and Thailand.

Not sure what else to say...
I am fully house trained, suitable for vegetarians and may contain traces of nuts...
What I’m doing with my life
Attempting not to have a real 9-5 job, so I work 10ish-6ish in the wonderful world of music and media.

Also do a bit of radio / podcasting and run a music blog.

Other than that, enjoying the sunshine (when its out), hanging out with the dog, in a venue or field listening to someone play some tunes, fighting with the pots and pans in the kitchen and contemplating if you grew a third arm, where would it come from...
I’m really good at
Spinning on my chair.
Making coffee, although I now have a Nesspresso machine which does it for me.
Sleeping.

I do that DJ thing and rumour has it that people enjoy it, so yeah there is that.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have ironed my shirt....badly!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Emperors New Groove, Despicable Me, Cloudy With A Chance Of Meatballs, The Incredibles, Monsters Inc... You may have seen a theme here...

Outside of childish animation... Big Fish, Batman (the newer ones), The Avengers, Twelve Monkeys, The Dish, V for Vendetta, Juno, Serenity, Muppets From Space, Pirates Of The Caribbean...

Music: Where to start... I have quite a varied taste in music. I have worshipped at the alter of Skrillex, been to a Black Eyed Peas gig, got my groove on to Groove Armada 5 years in a row in Victoria Park, pretending to be a gansta while bouncing to Snoop Dogg and caught myself singing to one too many Ellie Goulding tracks...

Other than that I quite like:
Faithless, Pendulum, Reel Big Fish, Pink Floyd, Netsky, Seven Lions, Porter Robinson, Zedd, Hybrid, Chilly Gonzalez, Eliza Doolittle, King Dinosaur, Placebo, Goo Goo Dolls, My Chemical Romance, Jurrassik 5... One of my fav songs of all time is The JCB Song by Nizlopi.

TV: This is where the closet geek comes out and I watch way too much E4. Lets leave it at that...

Food: Pizza is amazing!! Mexican now and then. Also in a mission to find the best burger in London (although I am not a massive carnivore, I do like burgers)...
The six things I could never do without
The beach (not that they will be going anywhere)
Music (so I guess iPhone and headphones)
Wine, Cider and Gin
Pizza (yeah I love it!!)
My dog, he is getting grumpy in his old age but I still love him
And in the summer, being outside in a field listening to music with a cold cider in hand.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Currently...
Thinking what exciting things I can do with haloumi. And could it go in a Thai green curry?

All sorts of things...
Beaches, boats, what my dog is thinking, what I would do if / when I win the lottery, if I can spend 5 more minutes in bed in the morning and not be late for work, who would play me in a movie, if you grew a third arm where would it go, what to have for lunch, can I walk there, oooo shiney thing!
On a typical Friday night I am
At the moment a typical Friday night would involve DJing somewhere in South London. At this residency I tend to play a lot of deep house and funk, but also play all sorts of other music too...

If not doing that, then maybe on the road to some event (especially in the summer) or chilling out at home on the couch with a large glass of something and a pizza.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have never been to Nandos...
I helped Justin Bieber get to where he is today (sorry)...

Oh, and I am Batman!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
... you would like to say hi and would like to hang out sometime, or maybe go to a gig.

... would like to go for adventures in London (and maybe the south coast). There are a load things in town I want to do / try / experience, to the point I have started a list. Wanna get involved?

... you have tried halloumi Thai green curry, or interested in being a guinea pig.

... just want a chat!