Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

squigglewiggle

34 San Francisco, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 28, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, German (Poorly), Yiddish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
1980-1981 Washington DC
1981-1996 Charleston,SC with a stint in Swaziland from 94-95
1996-1999 San Francisco round 1
1999-2004 Los Angeles
2004-2005 Berlin
2005-2006 New Zealand
2006- now San Francisco
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing Pinball intently
Whistling absentmindedly
Reading comics voraciously (sflibrarycomics.tumblr.com)
Smiling at strangers
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If you saw me walking down the street, I wonder if you'd notice.... brainy tattoos? Cute little kid holding my hand? Ridiculous ass? You tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
How about just one of each?

Building Stories

Cinema Paradiso

Adventure Time

The Growlers

Udupi Palace
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
joy, awe, curiosity, courage, humor, and heeeeeaaaaAART!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what I'd do with a million dollars
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
getting my second wind
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used to make faces all over the city using inanimate objects and well-placed googly eyes.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are confident, forthright, comfortable, generous, insatiable, and good with kids. Most of all, you are a man who knows what he wants.

Here's what I want: to have a partner, to raise our family, to take care of our home, to walk around our house naked every day, to fill our garden with good things to eat and our home with delicious foods, art, music, comfort, and love. To dote on my partner and make their life as happy and rewarding as I can. To be supported and cherished in return.

So that's it. I'm in the market for a real man for the long haul. Please don't get involved if that's not what you're interested in. Otherwise, let's meet up. I'm way more fun in person.