Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

squiggs3000

26 M Caldwell, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:14pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am friendly and outgoing (there is virtually no activity I would say no to), and I am fluent in sarcasm. I am an extremely hard worker and greatly believe in being a man of your word. I try to live by the golden rule each and every day. I truly value everything that I have in life so I try to live everyday to the fullest.

I am a middle school math teacher and I love my job. I enjoy watching movies, relaxing watching TV, group dinners with friends and family, and doing new and exciting things on weekends.

I am a very optimistic and happy person, and I try to put a good spin on anything. I'm looking for someone with a sense of humor to match mine, and who likes to just hang out and have a good time.

Some random bullet points about me:
* I am the least picky eater every - I will try any type of food
* I am extremely good on the guitar in Rock Band.
* I watch re-runs of sitcoms every day (mainly How I Met Your Mother, Friends, Two and a Half Men, Big Bang Theory).
* I can be someone who just gets up and spends the whole day outside doing something random and spontaneous, but I can also just hang out all day watching TV and movies.
* I hate watching baseball on TV - c'mon really, its sooo boring. I would go to a game though with someone and make a fun day out of it.
* I love all the pawning and auctioning shows that are on TV - I find them very interesting.
* I LOVE dogs, sometimes more than some people.
* I want to get a cheesesteak in Philly. I've heard they are only "ok", but I still want to try one.
* I also want to go skydiving at some point in my life. I mean that's gotta be literally the most fun ever.
* I love scary movies.
* I love corny jokes.
* I can do a Rubik's cube in a minute and a half.
What I’m doing with my life
Working and having fun in life!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Mostly comedies, but I like all kinds of movies. Too many to name. Chances are I've seen it and liked it. Ask me about one though!

Shows: My all-time favorite show is Friends. I also watch Homeland, Scrubs, How I Met Your Mother, Go On, Tosh.O, Modern Family, The Big Bang Theory, The Office, Parks & Recreation, Impractical Jokesters, Two and a Half Men, 1600 Penn, Game of Thrones, Shameless, The Real World, The League

I like virtually every genre of music. I have a lot of songs on my iPod, and I am usually listening to music no matter what I am doing - it depends on my mood at the time.

I love food, plain and simple. Mexican is my favorite. I am not picky and love to try anything new. I'm the fattest skinny kid you've ever met - I'm always eating.
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
My iPhone
Cable/internet
My bed
A job
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think about everything. Daydreaming is a part-time hobby for me. I am a very intrapersonal person.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends looking for something fun to do, hanging out with friends at my house, or relaxing at home watching a movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
hmmmm... will get back to you
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're interested!