Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

squiggy1108

38 Syracuse, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 8
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have learned a few things about myself in my 36 years. I am a collector of craft things for one. I also am shy but really like to hang out and be around other people. I like to sit and talk, play board games, card games, or video games. I also like movies.
I am in a relationship, my boyfriend and I have been together for almost 5 years. I am looking for something more though. I love to cuddle and snuggle and be close and he does not. I am looking for someone to fill this need in my life. Whether it is a close friend or something much more. I have always wanted a boyfriend and a girlfriend and he is alright with this.
I would consider dating another man if he was sensitive, loves to cuddle and was ok with being in a poly relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At the moment I am staying home and taking care of my boyfriend's kids. They live with us during the week and with their mother on the weekend. I am trying to meet and make connections with new friends. I have been getting more involved with local groups and online groups trying to get more involved in things that interest me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at being there for others. I am also a great listener. I am a wonderful child care provider. I am good at crafts, paper crafting as well as crocheting.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am not sure, I will have to get back on this one.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read a lot of children's books, I read to our boy every night. That is our bedtime routine. Although he has started reading them back to me which is awesome, he's only 4. I really liked the Harry Potter books, Lord of the Rings, Anne Rice(anything by her). Movies, Breakfast Club, Rent, Lord of the Rings, Shaun of the Dead, etc. The list goes on, I like comedy, drama, horror, sci-fi. Shows, I am a big sci-fi fan. Dr. Who (love it), Stargate ( watched all of them). Sanctuary, Warehouse 13. I am also into crime shows like, CSI, Law and Order C. I., Criminal minds (that's my favorite), Bones(other favorite)I like comedy as well, the Office, How I met your Mother. Love stand up comedy. Music is something I really like, I listen to almost anything. Three Days Grace,Type O' Negative, Five Finger Death punch, 80's, oldies, of course listening to the oldies channel now they play Madonna, she is not that old. I do not care for Rap though.
Food, I like food. :) I have been eating much healthier. Veggies, fruits, whole grain, I love my homemade mac and cheese. I Like chicken, pasta, Chinese. There are still things I haven't tried that I would like to.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Love
Yarn
TV
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything.. Like did I remember to start the dryer, or did I lock the car. If the kids are behaving. I think a lot about love and what it means. I wonder if my Mom watches over me. I think a lot about sexuality. What attracts people to others.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I spend the evening crocheting or watching TV or both. I also do a lot of late night Scrapping, or card making.
Sometimes I play WOW.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in being friends, or something more meaningful.
If you want to get to know me.
If we have things in common that we could do together.
I am not interested in a sexual relationship with another man. I have my bf for that. Unless he wants you to be involved. amiautistic

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!