Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

squirlly

35 North Highlands, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 23–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 14, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm not good at interospection, but I'll give it a whack. I recently moved to Sacramento from Phoenix so I could be nearer to my parents who aren't in the greatest of health. I gave up a great job working as a medic in an Emergency Room to relocate which I'm still missing. I have a bachelor's from Arizona State (go sundevils) and plan to hopefully start grad school soon. I love anything outdoors and would spend all day fishing, snowboarding or mt. biking if it would pay the bills. I go to the gym regularly and while you won't see me running any marathons, I like to stay in shape. I don't mind going out periodically but I'm over the club scene and if I'm out with friends I prefer dive bars or pool halls. Typically though I find myself staying in and watching a good movie, or at least one so bad its good (mst3k, Monty Python, Goonies you get the idea). I'm quite often sarcastic and usually have a witty retort handy. I have a propensity for making people laugh (often at my own expense). I love learning just about anything regardless of the topic (except Organic Chemistry .... never again !!). I'm good at having random conversations about things that don't make any sense or changing topics on a dime unexpectedly (go go ADHD). I take pride in being somewhat of a nerd. I also like taking the opposite/devil's advocate of the commonly accepted viewpoint within a room, simply for the sole benefit of challenging people to think about their choices and defend them.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to make the best of a challenging situation
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
forgetting things, having random conversations, making people laugh and irritating my brother.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I look considerably younger than my age or that I'm articulate and smart.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm always listening to something. My tastes are truly eclectic. I just have to be able to understand the words.

I'll east just about anything that's not sauteed in peppers or hot spices.

I love reading and I've read things from just about every category. Lately I've read a lot of dystopian novels.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
God
Music
Guns
Books
Something to learn

And of course the biological necessities to survive.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Completely random things like how a particle accelerator works and if I can buy one at harbour freight. Either that or staring blankly off into space with not a thought in my head.

The obscure sociocultural preset standards inherent within narcissistic self delineation when presented in an anonymous forum such as this.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't know many people here, all of my friends are 800 miles away. So more often then not i'll be doing something like studying for my GRE, reading a book, watching a good movie, or putting up drywall.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an avid Seahawks fan (originally from WA) and I delivered a baby in an elevator.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you feel like saying something more than "hi" I'm not good at coming up with witty or catchy introductions on here either, but if I have to try so should you. If you just want to do something fun like watch football, snowboarding, biking, hiking, paintball or playing pool over beers. Plus I'm always game for debating current events or politics over Starbucks.

I'm looking for friends or a long term relationship, not a fling or the party scene. I am in no way adverse to dating somebody that has a kid.

Bonus points if you're witty, intelligent, sarcastic and nerdy.