Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

squitchinabox

30 F Pittsburgh, PA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:12pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries
Education
University
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm generally pretty awesome. I'm a wanderer. I'm a huge nerd. I'm an incredible mom. I'm a hunter of bunnies and maker of sausages. I'm trying to learn to play any instrument that will contribute to my presence around a campfire. I'm often very intense. I'm often very chill. I'm not often in the middle. I'm not ever going to be willing to give up on my dreams, especially the one about growing up to be like Peter Pan. Peter Pan if he existed in Oaxaca living off the land and making mezcal...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working my ass off at the things I do best.

Raising an incredible little girl to be a kickass lady.

Wandering, living, learning, eating it all up.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Creating things, especially delicious things, it's what I do.

Learning always / losing track of time / daydreaming / getting dirty / disappearing to explore wild places
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually notice how quiet and shy I can be. Then fifteen minutes later after I have gauged how much I may possibly offend them, they notice that I don't hold much back.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
If it is an actual book that I can hold in my hands, scribble things in, spill things on, and pass along, then chances are I will love it (or laugh at it). The last books I picked up: Cooking with Fernet Branca, Historical Atlas of the World, The Drunken Botanist, Le Chat Chapeauté, The Tree, Transparent Things...

I'm not big on the tube, if I watch anything it's usually a documentary or cartoons. I sometimes end up arrested by my couch to watch an entire season of Always Sunny or House of Cards.

Music is a thing I love in most of it's forms. The setting dictates the audio.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kayak/the woods/peace
My family/friends/good humans
Fire/food/music
Salt/pepper/bitters
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My brain does not shutup easily, I spend a lot of time thinking about whatever pops into it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working. My weekends are Sunday through Tuesday. My evenings at home happen during the day.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think it's no coincidence that amari are the only things that taste good after brushing your teeth.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Just do it.